MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

PURPLE BOX THEATER

There are no upcoming events.

  February 2021  
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28

Past Events

A CRAZY LITTLE THING CALLED LOVE VALENTINE CABARET

A CRAZY LITTLE THING CALLED LOVE VALENTINE CABARET

Friendswood, TX
Our seating is social distanced and all patrons must wear a mask for the duration of the show.  Please wait in front of the theater, we will open the house for seating at 10 minutes before showtime. Celebrate love with our Vocalist who take the stage with their own song selections and their own ...
Fri, Feb 5 2021 7:30 PM Sun, Feb 7 2021 3:30 PM

MATILDA JR- TWEEN CAST

MATILDA JR- TWEEN CAST

Friendswood, TX
TWEEN MONDAY CAST FOR MATILDA JR
Fri, Jan 29 2021 7:00 PM Mon, Feb 1 2021 7:45 PM

MATILDA TWEEN CAST STREAMING TICKET

MATILDA TWEEN CAST STREAMING TICKET

Friendswood, TX
Multi viewing Streaming ticket for Live performance Jan 30 at 7:00.  Once purchased a link for viewing will be emailed on Friday Jan 29
Saturday, January 30 2021 7:00 PM 8:30 PM

MATILDA JR-THURSDAY CAST

MATILDA JR-THURSDAY CAST

Friendswood, TX
THURSDAY CAST FOR MATILDA JR
Sat, Jan 23 2021 3:00 PM Thu, Jan 28 2021 7:30 PM

MATILDA JR-TUESDAY CAST

MATILDA JR-TUESDAY CAST

Friendswood, TX
TUESDAY CAST FOR MATILDA JR
Fri, Jan 22 2021 7:00 PM Tue, Jan 26 2021 6:30 PM

MATILDA TUESDAY CAST STREAMING

MATILDA TUESDAY CAST STREAMING

Friendswood, TX
Mulit ticket for Live streaming for JAN 24. 3:00
Sunday, January 24 2021 3:00 PM 4:30 PM

MATILDA THURS CAST STREAMING TIK

MATILDA THURS CAST STREAMING TIK

Friendswood, TX
This is for a Multi viewing Streaming ticket for the Live Perfomance Jan 24 at 12:00 Links will be emailed out Saturday Jan 23
Sunday, January 24 2021 12:00 PM 1:30 PM

AWAITING WONDERLAND

AWAITING WONDERLAND

Friendswood, TX
THEATER CAST FOR AWAITING WONDERLAND
Fri, Jan 8 2021 7:30 PM Sat, Jan 9 2021 8:30 PM

CHRISTMAS 9-1-1

CHRISTMAS 9-1-1

Friendswood, TX
written by Greg BeastromCHRISTMAS 9-1-1 It's Christmas Eve in the precinct and Santa has been arrested along with all the usual perps, drug addicts, hookers, pickpockets and pimps!Along with the ongoing chaos, Det Sgt Angie Franklin is looking for the sold-out power ranger she promised her son, ...
Fri, Dec 18 2020 7:30 PM Sun, Dec 20 2020 6:00 PM

MATILDA Jr-TEEN CAST

MATILDA Jr-TEEN CAST

Friendswood, TX
Teen Cast for Matilda Jr
Sat, Dec 19 2020 2:00 PM Mon, Dec 21 2020 2:30 PM
  February 2021  
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28