MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

PURPLE BOX THEATER

OTHER DESERT CITIES

Friendswood, TX
Brooke Wyeth returns home to Palm Springs after a six-year absence to celebrate Christmas with her parents, her brother, and her aunt. Brooke announces that she is about to publish a memoir dredging up a pivotal and tragic... read more
  April 2019  
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30

Past Events

NEXT TO NORMAL

NEXT TO NORMAL

Friendswood, TX
In this contemporary musical and winner of the 2010 Pulitzer Prize for Drama, a suburban household copes with crisis and the unpredictability of a mother's worsening bipolar disorder.
Fri, Apr 5 2019 7:30 PM Sun, Apr 14 2019 7:30 PM

THE BAD SEED

THE BAD SEED

Friendswood, TX
Rhoda Penmark is a sweet, little girl beloved by all. It is only after the "accidental" drowning of a classmate that Rhoda's mother begins to recall a past series of unfortunate events, events that seemed to always involve Rhoda, with tragic consequences for anyone who crosses her. Is there such ...
Fri, Feb 22 2019 7:30 PM Sun, Mar 3 2019 5:00 PM

THE LITTLE SHOP

THE LITTLE SHOP

Friendswood, TX
TEEN MUSICAL THEATER PRODUCTION
Sat, Feb 9 2019 7:30 PM Sun, Feb 10 2019 5:30 PM

WILLY WONKA MONDAY TWEENS

WILLY WONKA MONDAY TWEENS

Friendswood, TX
Musical Theater Production- Monday Tweens
Sat, Feb 2 2019 8:00 PM Mon, Feb 4 2019 7:30 PM

WILLY WONK-TUESDAY MUSICAL THEATER

WILLY WONK-TUESDAY MUSICAL THEATER

Friendswood, TX
TUESDAY CLASS WILLY WONKA PRODUCTION
Fri, Feb 1 2019 7:30 PM Mon, Feb 4 2019 3:30 PM

WILLY WONKA- LITTLE THEATER MONDAY & THURSDAY

WILLY WONKA- LITTLE THEATER MONDAY & THURSDAY

Friendswood, TX
WILLY WONKA PRODUCTION FOR MONDAY & THURSDAY LITTLE THEATER CLASS
Fri, Feb 1 2019 6:00 PM Sun, Feb 3 2019 1:00 PM

LITTLE PLAY OF HORRORS- STAGE STARS 2

LITTLE PLAY OF HORRORS- STAGE STARS 2

Friendswood, TX
LITTLE PLAY OF HORRORS THEATER PRODUCTION- TUESDAY 6:00 CLASS
Fri, Jan 25 2019 8:00 PM Sat, Jan 26 2019 8:30 PM

LITTLE PLAY OF HORRORS- STAGE STARS 1

LITTLE PLAY OF HORRORS- STAGE STARS 1

Friendswood, TX
LITTLE PLAY OF HORRORS- TUESDAY 5:00 PRODUCTION CLASS
Fri, Jan 25 2019 6:00 PM Sat, Jan 26 2019 5:00 PM

NEIGHBORHOOD NOEL

NEIGHBORHOOD NOEL

Friendswood, TX
Nothing brings out the Christmas spirit like a Decorating Contest, a Baking Contest, a Mother In Law visiting and service people wanting their Tip.   Luckily the kids of the neighborhood know how to bring everyone together and show them the real meaning of Christmas.  Join us in this Original Pla...
Fri, Dec 14 2018 7:30 PM Sun, Dec 23 2018 4:30 PM

BK HOLIDAY SHOW EXTRA SUNDAY

BK HOLIDAY SHOW EXTRA SUNDAY

Friendswood, TX
PBT'S BROADWAY PERFORMING GROUPS PRESENT THEIR WINTER HOLIDAY SHOW
Sunday, December 9 2018 4:30 PM 6:00 PM
  April 2019  
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30